Santa Clara County Schools’ Insurance Group
645 Wool Creek Drive San Jose, California 95112
Phone: (408) 283-6230
Fax: (408) 283-6231

Santa Clara County Schools Insurance Group Team

Overall JPA Business Questions
Tien Phan, Executive Director
Email: tphan@sccsig.org
Telephone: (408) 283-6232

Ergonomics/General Questions
Jackie Guevara, Administrative Assistant
Email: jguevara@sccsig.org
Telephone:  (408) 283-6233

Workers’ Compensation/Safety/Ergonomics/Property & Liability Questions
Michael Schiller, Senior Principal of Member Services
Email: mschiller@sccsig.org
Telephone:  (408) 630-0911

Workers’ Compensation/Safety/Ergonomics/POPP/Wellbeing Program Questions
Christina Brendle, Loss Control Manager
Email: cbrendle@sccsig.org
Telephone:  (408) 283-6237

Benefits/Wellbeing/Property & Liability Questions
Ria Feldman, Program Manager
Email: rfeldman@sccsig.org
Telephone:  (408) 283-6231

Financial Questions
Maribel Zacarias, Office Administrator
Email: mzacarias@sccsig.org
Telephone:  (408) 283-6234

Third Party Partners Emergency Contacts: Property and Liability and Workers Compensation

Property and Liability – Alliance of Schools for Cooperative Insurance Programs (ASCIP)

Website: www.ascip.org

Emergency Contact, when loss occurs (fire, water, damage, vandalism, auto accident)
Send All New Claims and Student Incident Reports to:
Email: claims_info@ascip.org
Telephone: (562) 404-8029
Fax: (562) 404-8038

Noel Waldvogel, Claims Manager
Email: Waldvogel@ascip.org
24 Hour Cellular: (916) 591-3598
Telephone: (916) 245-3523

WE TIP Crime Reporting Hotline: 1-800-473-7301

Workers Compensation – Keenan and Associates

Website: www.keenan.com

Angela Crossley, Risk Management Analyst
Email: acrossley@keenan.com
Telephone: (408) 441-0754 ext. 6203
Fax: (408) 436-9306

Evie Camara, Workers’ Compensation Claims Manager
Email: ecamara@keenan.com
Telephone: (408) 441-0754 ext. 6116
Fax: (408) 436-9306

Back to top