Santa Clara County Schools’ Insurance Group
645 Wool Creek Drive
San Jose, California 95112

Phone: (408) 283-6230
Fax: (408) 283-6231

Emergency Primary Contacts

Overall JPA Business Questions:
Tien Phan, Executive Director
email: tphan@sccsig.org
office phone:  (408) 283-6232

Workers’ Compensation/Safety/Ergonomics/Property & Liability Questions:
Michael Schiller, Senior Principal of Member Services
email: mschiller@sccsig.org
office phone:  (408) 630-0911

Workers’ Compensation/Safety/Ergonomics/POPP/Wellbeing Program Questions:
Christina Brendle, Loss Control Manager
email: cbrendle@sccsig.org
office phone:  (408) 283-6237

Benefits/Wellbeing/Property & Liability Questions:
Ria Feldman, Program Manager
email: rfeldman@sccsig.org
office phone:  (408) 283-6231

Financial Questions:
Maribel Zacarias, Office Administrator
email: mzacarias@sccsig.org
office phone:  (408) 283-6234

Ergonomics/General Questions:
Jackie Guevara, Administrative Assistant
email: jguevara@sccsig.org
office phone:  (408) 283-6233

Back to top