Santa Clara County Schools Insurance Group Team

Tien Phan

Executive Director

tphan@sccsig.org
(408) 283- 6232

Jackie Guevara

JPA Project Manager

jguevara@sccsig.org 
Phone: (408) 283-6233

Erin Tarkhanian

Director of Member Services

Christina Brendle

JPA Senior Manager

cbrendle@sccsig.org
(408) 283-6237

Ria Feldman

Program Manager

rfeldman@sccsig.org
(408) 283-6235

Third Party Partners Emergency Contacts:

Property & Liability – Alliance of Schools for Cooperative Insurance Programs (ASCIP)

Website: www.ascip.org

A member should not hesitate to contact ASCIP with any questions regarding any matter wherein a claim might be generated, or is thought to be forthcoming, whether Property or Liability related.

 

Report the claim to ASCIP using the following methods:

  1. E-mailclaims_info@ascip.org. This email address is monitored by the Claims Operations team on a regular basis.
  2. Telephone: Call ASCIP at (562) 404-8029 Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. to be directed to the Claims Department.
  3. After-hours claim reporting, please contact:
    Noel Waldvogel, Claims Manager
    claims_info@ascip.org
    For Emergency after-hours claims call: (916) 591-3598

Workers' Compensation – Keenan and Associates

Angela Crossley,
Risk Management Analyst
acrossley@keenan.com
Telephone: (408) 441-0754 ext. 6203
Fax: (408) 436-9306

Evie Camara,
Workers’ Compensation Claims Manager
ecamara@keenan.com
Telephone: (408) 441-0754 ext. 6116
Fax: (408) 436-9306

General Inquiries

Santa Clara County Schools’ Insurance Group
645 Wool Creek Drive, San Jose, CA 95112
Telephone: (408) 283-6230
Fax: (408) 283-6231

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Back to top